#ReadingChallenge, Authors, Book Blitzes, Reading Challenge

Cate Beauman’s “The Carter Island Trilogy”

All 3 books Available now! Don’t forget to scroll down to enter the Release Celebration Giveaway for “No More Secrets” that was release on 22 June 2021.

Secrets Hidden In The Glass The Carter Island Trilogy, Book 1

Release Date:  October 8, 2017 (*new cover)

Three Siblings. One Year. Everything Changes.

Stained glass artist Callie Davis is in desperate need of a vacation. Burnt out and on the edge of a nervous breakdown, she’s taking refuge on Massachusetts’ tiny Carter Island. Callie yearns for long, lazy days and pretty walks on the beach—blessed solitude and an escape from the pressures of her career and complications of her life. Then she bumps into gorgeous Nate Carter, and everything changes.

Sheriff Nathan Carter couldn’t be happier now that the height of the summer season has finally come and gone. After four endless months, tourists have packed their bags and headed for the mainland. The quiet days of autumn are about to befall the town—the way Nate and his fellow Sandersonians like it best.

But nothing ends up quite the way Nate expects when he meets the beautiful blond with the big blue eyes. Callie’s pretty smiles hide secrets—deep, dark mysteries that have the potential to rip apart their lives.

Buy Links

Amazon: https://bit.ly/SHIGKindle

Apple Books: https://bit.ly/SHIGiBooks

Kobo: http://bit.ly/SecretsInGlassKobo

Nook: https://bit.ly/SHIGNook

Google Play: https://bit.ly/SHIGGooglePlay

Reviews and Endorsements:

2018 Readers’ Favorite Silver Medal Winner

Readers’ Favorite Five Star Book Designation

 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐“Great character’s, fantastic plot, it is a book to sink into. You feel the magic of the island…” Amazon Verified Review

 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐“Even throughout the nail-biting scenes, and moments of terrible sadness, you feel the rise and love sneaking back into the picture.” Amazon Verified Review

Amazon Rating: 4.5/5

Goodreads Rating: 4.4/5

Aftermath Of Secrets The Carter Island Trilogy, Book 2

Release Date:  June 4, 2020 (*new cover)

Three Siblings. One Year. Everything Changes.

Boston’s Most Eligible Bachelor has it all: good looks, a great career, and plenty of wealth and prestige. But Bradley Sanderson’s charmed life quickly falls apart when scandal rocks his famous family. Arrests have been made; the media circus has begun, and Brad has been tasked with the daunting chore of restoring the Sandersons’ good name. Moving back to Carter Island and picking up the pieces hasn’t been easy, especially when the one person he needs the most won’t give him the time of day.

Bakery owner and island resident Molly Carter is loyal to her core, but that doesn’t mean Brad’s homecoming hasn’t left her torn. Brad’s darkest days aren’t lost on Molly, but reaching out to her lifelong friend isn’t so simple when she’s forced to guard her heart. Everything changed when she woke up alone after their sexy summer night.

The complications keep coming when Brad’s long-lost brother shows up in town, bringing the remnants of his checkered past with him. Forgiveness and redemption are possible for all, until new secrets come to light that may have shocking consequences.

Buy Links

Amazon US:  http://tiny.cc/AOS_AmazonUS

Apple Books:  http://tiny.cc/AOS_AppleBooks

Kobo:  http://tiny.cc/AOS_Kobo

Nook:  http://tiny.cc/AOS_Nook

Google Play:  http://tiny.cc/AOS_GooglePlay

Reviews and Endorsements:

Readers’ Favorite Five Star Book Designation

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐“I’m a big sucker for a good love story, especially one that has drama. Aftermath Of Secrets by Cate Beauman provided both in a beautiful way. I was swept in by the characters, their wants, and desires.”  -Shannon Winings, Readers’ Favorite Book Awards

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Molly gets her story and it is powerful! I love the Carter’s and the Sanderson drama. I just wish the story had been longer.” Amazon Verified Review

Amazon Rating: 4.4/5

Goodreads Rating: 4.4/5

No More Secrets The Carter Island Trilogy, Book 3

Release Date:  June 22, 2021

Book Description

Three Siblings. One Year. Everything Changes.

Aussie billionaire businessman and pilot Cade Paxton has struggled to put his life back together after suffering a tragic loss. With his purchase of Carter Island Air and recent move to the small Massachusetts island, he sees his chance for a fresh start. Cade’s sole focus is on growing his investment and avoiding romantic entanglements at all costs. But then he hires Rebecca Carter Interiors’ new assistant designer to help him update the aging airport. Cade quickly finds himself fascinated by the sassy beauty who often speaks her mind, talking to him in a way most people wouldn’t dare.

Single mother Gwenyth Carter has recently been through hell. She’s starting over after several months of nasty surprises. Newly divorced and nearly broke, she’s rebuilding her life one step at a time. Gwen’s certain she has everything she needs: her sweet baby girl, a supportive family, and her dream career. She’s endlessly grateful when the lucrative airport project falls into her lap. But Gwen soon realizes that her new job comes with unforeseen complications, mainly the amount of time she’s forced to spend with her gorgeous client and his sexy accent.

Their mutual attraction is undeniable, yet Gwen tries her best to keep a professional distance, even when she recognizes how wonderful Cade is with her daughter. But it isn’t long before Gwen is dealt another unexpected blow that she struggles to handle on her own. Gwen will have no choice but to turn to the one man she’s determined not to want or risk losing what she loves most.

Buy Links:

Amazon US:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_AmazonUS

Amazon UK:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_AmazonUK

Amazon AU:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_AmazonAU

Amazon CA:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_AmazonCA

Apple Books:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_iBooks

Kobo:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_Kobo

Nook:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_Nook

Google Play:  http://tiny.cc/NMS_GooglePlay

About Cate Beauman

Cate Beauman is the multi-award-winning, international bestselling author of The Bodyguards of L.A. County series and the Carter Island Novels. She is known for her full-length, action-packed romantic suspense and contemporary stories.

Cate’s novels have been named Readers’ Favorite Five Star books and have won the Booksellers’ Best Award, Maggie Award for Excellence, the Holt Medallion Award, two-time Aspen Gold Medal, two-time Readers’ Favorite International Gold Medal, three-time Readers’ Favorite International Silver Medal, and the Readers’ Crown Award.

Cate makes her home in New Hampshire with her family and their St. Bernards, Bear and Jack.

Get Social with Cate Beauman

Release Celebration Giveaway!

Win 1 of 3 Amazon Gift Cards :

1 thought on “Cate Beauman’s “The Carter Island Trilogy””

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s